Contact Us...

Secretary: Rhiannon Green
secretary@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Membership: Claire Hewitt
membership@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Publicity: Colin Penning
publicity@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk
For media / marketing / web enquiries

Walks Coordinator: Paul Carter
walks@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk
If you have an idea for a walk or if you wish to lead a walk, please submit your walk details.

Weekends Away Coordinator: Matt King
weekends@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Weekday Walks Coordinator: Andy Heath
walks@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk
If you have an idea for a walk or if you wish to lead a walk, pleaseĀ submit your walk details.

Social Secretary: Richard Thurston
socials@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk
If you have any ideas for socials, please submit your social.

Campaigning: Loukia Lucas
campaigns@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Programme Publisher: Torkjel Matzow
publisher@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

IT Officer: Rebecca Blyth
webmaster@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk.
For technical and website enquiries.

Treasurer: Kate Evans
treasurer@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Chair: Gemma Butchart
chair@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Forum login

Please sign up here.

Membership problems

Membership problems or not getting programmes and emails, please click here

Metropolitan Walkers committee

The group is run by a committee of volunteers elected annually.

Site images

The images used on this website are copyright of their respective owners, and are used by kind permission:

 
 

Latest News

Our next pub social is on Thurs 22nd Jan 2015 in Mayfair. Everyone welcome, no need to be a member.
More details »

What our members say: It's fantastic: the range of walks is brilliant, lovely people, great volunteers.
Join us »

 

Find us on Facebook

Met Walkers Facebook group

 

Not getting the programme?

To get the programme click here

 

Message Boards

Discussions and info on walks, social events and weekends away.

Social Programme

Get all the latest info and updates about forthcoming social events

Weekends Away

The latest details of up and coming weekends away are posted here.

Photo Galleries

Browse pictures and post your own in our Met Walkers photo gallery.